Ben Bolt-Palito Blanco ISD

Home of the Fighting Badgers

Skip to main content
Board of Trustees » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

The Board of Trustees meets in regular session on the 3rd Tuesday of each month, unless the Board reschedules a meeting for an alternate date.  
 
Meetings are held on the various campuses throughout the district.  Please check the agenda for a particular meeting to verify the exact time and location of the meeting.  Agendas are posted on the District website at least 72 hours prior to the meeting.
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2015
  • Monday, August 24, 2015
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 15, 2015
  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2016
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2016
  • Tuesday, May 17, 2016
  • Tuesday, June 21, 2016